Recalibrate 

Raced through the corridors of life… A quick Review

Slow start to Reaching milestones.. Rejection’s stop buttons

Youth marked with radical impulses.. Redeemer’s gift

Or midlife with Roaring hormones.. God still Reigns

 

Review of past Regrets and needing Restoration.. Painful Reminders

Time out to Repose, Repair and Rejuvenate…I need this

The half century mark brings Renaissance.. It’s deliberate

Resetting goals and Renewal of perspectives.. Need right relationships
It’s Recalibration without Retaliation.. Hit the pause button

Time out From Reality and Regaining strength.. No Responsibilities

Can I Recapture my youth and Relaunch? .. Just to be me

Recalculate and Realign direction.. Who can I count on?
From Recluse to Recognisable and Regal.. My journey continues.

I Relinquish my Rights to Routine and Regiment

I Revel in the moment.. Free from Requests

Releasing Random creativity and taking Rare glimpses into my soul.
😄😄😄😄🎼🎼🎼🎼💃💃💃💃👸👸👸👸🙋🙆💁🙅👠👑💅✍️

About Sharereal

A journey in life is a journey of the heart in walking God's purposes as He intended.My vocational choices started with training in the legal profession and have evolved to a multitude of roles.I write this blog to share God's divine work in my life , to leave a legacy for others.It has been a journey of faith....I write to express my journey and life - sharing what is real.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment