DECISIONS , DECISIONS, DECISIONS

The process –
Reflecting..
Processing…
Stewing..
Mulling..
Agonising over ..

Debating..
Discussing..
Contending..
Deliberating..
Financial Sensitivities

Praying
Considering..
Choosing
Mooting
Silencing opposition

The projected change

Reordering
Shifting
Rescheduling
Reorganising
Priorities and Patterns

Imagining
Envisaging
Conceiving
Seeing
Possibilities and Realities
Rejuvenating
Regenerating
Strengthening
Consolidating
Relationships and bonds

The Act of faith

Holding on
Receiving
Appropriating
Seizing
Confirming
God’s promises

Letting go
Surrendering
Committing
Abdicating
Unyielding
Self and self governance

Stepping out
Advancing
Proceeding
Progressing
Pressing on
TO WHAT LIES AHEAD

Words that surround me as I make life impacting decisions that could change the course of my life. I feel so alone and silenced in this journey.I am reminded :With God’s help , I can navigate the unchartered waters and remain resilient to the voices that beckon me to pause… opposing voices that insist that this decision is an act of insanity, yet the one Voice that say it is an act of faith. The act of faith that invests with immense returns. The act of faith has more action words.

About Sharereal

A journey in life is a journey of the heart in walking God's purposes as He intended.My vocational choices started with training in the legal profession and have evolved to a multitude of roles.I write this blog to share God's divine work in my life , to leave a legacy for others.It has been a journey of faith....I write to express my journey and life - sharing what is real.
This entry was posted in Identity, Music, Poem. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment